Welcome to the Medford Guidance Department Site

Mustang in M

Important Contacts

MHS Staff

  • Amelia Jensen – Director of School Counseling, x288 (781-393-2288)
    ajensen@medford.k12.ma.us
  • A-D:  Jason Nascimento, x321 (781-393-2321)
    jnascimento@medford.k12.ma.us
  • E-L:   Wendy Horne, x385 (781-393-2385)
    whorne@medford.k12.ma.us
  • M-Q:  Krista Normandin, x302 (781-393-2302)
    knormandin@medford.k12.ma.us
  • R-Z:   Victoria Glasser, x376 (781-393-2376
    vglasser@medford.k12.ma.us
  • School and Community Partnerships - Tim Klein, (781-395-0595)
  • Andree Pierre-Paul - Secretary, (781-393-2319)

MVTHS Staff

Guidance Counselor: Alice Beth FitzPatrick, 781-393-2255, abfitzpatrick@medford.k12.ma.us

Adjustment Counseling Staff

  • Rhonda Musikar-Rosner – Adjustment Counselor, x332 (781-393-2332) rmusikarrosner@medford.k12.ma.us
  • Lindsay Prichard – Adjustment Counselor, 2nd floor, x256 (781-393-2256) lprichard@medford.k12.ma.us
  • Stacey Shulman – Adjustment Counselor, 3rd floor
    sshulman@medford.k12.ma.us